Skip to content

Envie Envy

June 3, 2010

Here is one awesome envelope I received. I enjoy it every time I find it in my stack-o-stuff, and just felt it needed to be shared.

Awesome envelope

It just makes me happy! And here is the back.

It was sent to me by Dara, a student, who also likes to play ultimate frisbee. I like the way the water has texture and action. Maybe I’ll go draw on an envelope…

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 10, 2010 6:45 AM

    What a GREAT blog- nice idea!

Leave a Reply

