Skip to content

CRAP Pie?

June 26, 2010

This just in from Patty! It’s really funny. Yesterday, I was surfing around the various mail art blogs, and I stumbled on her blog. I thought her cards were really amusing. Then, today, voila, there is one in box 652! Life is circular, have I already mentioned that?

Since Patty is spending her summer sending ridiculous mail, I decided I would send her something ridiculous too. I went to the stack of fashion magazines (the ultimate in ridiculousity), and made this card for Patty. I hope she is amused. Since she has her address openly on her blog, I left it visible here. Oh yes, she can lift the flap for a scent of fashion!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

