Skip to content

Incoming!

October 30, 2011

I am so happy to see bright delights in box 652. For a while, I hadn’t been sending much out, and very little of interest came in. But now, back in action. As they say:  “To get mail, send mail”. or something like that.

Here’s what came in to my box this week. Thank you all! (And, I’m enjoying the slideshow feature of wordpress. Do you readers like the slide show?)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I like to scan the stamps, and rubber stamps, and priority markings too. I can print the markings on clear Avery labels, and then use them on outgoing items.

Hooray for MailArt.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 12:03 AM

    ooooh pretties!!!
    and love the zentangle!!! 😀

  2. matteo permalink
    October 31, 2011 1:06 AM

    Readers do like the slide shows! The flying worm creature is cute.

  3. October 31, 2011 5:19 PM

    I think I see some things from me!

    • skwood1234 permalink*
      October 31, 2011 5:59 PM

      Indeed you do! Thank you for your card. I love it!!

Leave a Reply

