Skip to content

You and Me

December 20, 2011

I just never get tired of this joke.

When I go to Florida every January, I send this card to my kids in Massachusetts. ME is in the sun. YOU is in the snow. I laugh my head off.

They think it is getting old. But, it isn’t. And neither am I.

So now, my daughter in South America, I switched YOU and ME, and mailed it to her in Chile. See ME is in the snow, and YOU is in the sun. Isn’t that  hillarious? Yes. I know she will think so. Every time I do this I laugh myself silly on the floor.

PS- I am posting this LATE on the blog, so she won’t get a sneak peak before it FINALLY arrives in South America. By the time this blog post comes up, she will be home. That is even FUNNIER!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

