Skip to content

Outgoing Postcrossing

August 16, 2012

This batch is headed Lithuania, Belarus, Russia, United Kingdom, Germany, Portugal, and Finland.

As I send these, with best of wishes for peace, smiles, and good health, I realize how much I have learned from Postcrossing. My geography has improved. I have discovered Moomins and Inge Look. I have seen amazing scenery, vibrant cities, and UNESCO sites that I (sadly) will probably never visit.

PLUS, the stamps – ranging from humorous to serious, landmarks, plants, animals, insects. What fun, all around.

Enjoy the views!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

