Skip to content

Oh My Heavens…

December 4, 2012

I nearly went Defunct. On Missive Maven, I have been a blog link, and for a while, I was in the “Defunct?” section. Well, if that isn’t a WAKE-UP CALL, then what is???!!!

I got some mailart from Boo and Mim.

boo mailart

 

 

mim 2012

 

Both of these artists are part of the mailart365 project.

So, I started sending some mailart of my own. It’s been a long break. But here goes.

festive mail art 2 b

MA 229 a

The tangle patterns come from Tanglepatterns.com.

Stay tuned. I think I’m waking up.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 9, 2012 3:18 PM

    Oh how awful to go “defunct!” I’d better to check her blog to see if I’m on that list! I don’t feel defunct and I’m sure you didn’t either. Glad to see my card arrived and got posted here. I’ve been not so good about posting received mail. My bad. I love that you’re including Peace Cranes in books & such. Lovely idea.

Leave a Reply

