Skip to content

1000 Peace Cranes

December 6, 2012

A new project.

I have decided to make 1000 paper cranes. Origami cranes, or peace cranes.

I am going to include one in everything I mail.

Why?

  • To remind people to create peace.
  • Because I like folding paper cranes.
  • It’s a project.
  • Because I can.

For special credit, leave a comment with the date you guess that I will mail my 1000th crane.

Cranes 1 and 2 go out to moreloveletters.com.

cranes 1 and 2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

