Skip to content

Inbound – from Postcrossing

December 14, 2012

I admit it. Postcrossing is a cheap thrill. Well, for $1.05, I get to send a cheerful message to someone in the world, and one comes back to me. With a colorful picture and sometimes a delightful stamp. I can’t even get a coffee for $1.05.

Into box 652 this week:

by 672236 by 673738

 

it 207688nl 1580370With these little lovelies on the other side:

by 673738 stamp by priority it 207688 stamp nl stamp by 672236 stamps

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s lovely how messages of peace, hope, and goodwill circulate the globe at this time of year. I wish we could keep that focus year round. However you celebrate this time of year:  Happy Holidays.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 14, 2012 3:01 PM

    I thought that sometimes… It’s really cheap all that you can do with a simple stamp!

    Btw, I’ve discovered your blog through your nice comments in mine. I like it! I will visit you often, I’m afraid.

    Happy holidays also to you!

Leave a Reply

