Skip to content

Some mailart going out

February 16, 2015

I am near the end of Mailart365. It has taken me 1531 days (since 12/8/2010), and the mission is complete!

Here is some of the recent outgoing:

MA 365 c

I added candy, and sealed up the bottle. This is my first amigurumi heart! (and not my last…)MA 365-2 02 A whimsical map, of Japan, for a handmade postcard swap. Wish I could follow that path!

MA 364 Gelli print, with some rubber stamps and a torn paper address.MA 365-2 01

Naked Mail. In case of Snow Emergency. With a heart.MA 363Zentangle envie for a swap-bot swap. I enjoy the zentangles:  relaxing and creative.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2015 10:03 PM

    I love the heart in the bottle and the sno-caps! May have to try one of those!

    • skwood1234 permalink*
      February 28, 2015 11:44 AM

      Thanks. Yes. The bottles are always full of surprises.

Leave a Reply

